Fall is Here in Las Vegas – The Sun is Still Out

Fall has come to Las Vegas, but the sun is still out. My sunglasses have worn out from a summer of running all over town. Today I decided it is time for a new fall look.

Remember when it was easy to find the pair of sunglasses to look great

Remember when it used to be easy to find the perfect pair of sunglasses


I found the website Become.com has the sturdy sunglasses that I need running around all over town. Then I decided to get even snappier by matching up new sunglasses with a messenger bag. Going all out loud pink sounds like a plan.

If I decide to be more subdued I can always go with classic tortoise shell and a classy leather bag. My kids are always saying I need to look “more mature” but in my heart I want bright screaming colors with a sassy attitude.

Check out Become.Com because they offer the same items for on the go Las Vegans as other stores plus allow eBay bidding for cheaper than the mall prices.

__________________________________________________________________________________________
This post brought to you by your friends at www.Become.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

